Dairen Chemical (M) SDN. BHD.
新增網頁1
 DAIREN CHEMICAL (M) SDN. BHD. (DCM), the first oversea subsidiary of Dairen Chemical Corporation established in 1998 is located at Tanjung Langsat Industrial Estate, Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia with a total area of 121,532 M2.. DCM was founded upon market demand of ASEAN cus-tomers. The factory started commercial production at the end of 2000. Localized production at Malaysia provides many advantages to DCC's ASEAN customers, such as import duty exemption premium, shorter delivery time,immediate after service and etc. 

 DCM focus its production at the general grades of EVA Emulsion for the market demand at the beginning. In 2004, DCM expanded EVA product range to EVA-VC and EVCL series under the license of Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd. (Japan) to provide more choices for customers. 

 DCM was certified by ISO 9001: 2000 and further by ISO14001 in 2002. DCM will continuously insist its Corporate Policy of quality improvement, R&D, as well as product innovation to provide better products and services to overseas customers.
Main Products
  Vinyl Acetate-Ethylene Emulsion
  Ethylene-Vinyl Acetate-Vinyl Chloride Emulsion
  Ethylene-Vinyl Chloride Emulsion
 
Profile
  Location:PLO 18, Tanjung Langsat Industrial Estate, Mukim Sg. Tiram, 81700 Pasir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia
  Factory Area:121,532 M2
  Set-up Date:August, 1998
  Employees:70 persons (2013)
  Tel:60-7-2565800 ext 240 (4 lines)
  Fax:60-7-2565799
  E-mail:service@dcc.com.my

>> Google Map <<

大連化學工業(馬)有限公司
新增網頁1
  大連化學工業股份有限公司於1998年於馬來西亞柔佛州巴西古當丹絨浪沙工業區設立第一個海外生產據點。大連馬來西亞公司於2000年底開始正式營運生產,初期主要為因應東南亞國協市場(ASEAN)眾多客戶需求而設立。客戶可以因而獲得關稅之優惠,並可以縮短交貨期。

  大連馬來西亞公司初期專注生產該區域最大宗需求之EVA乳膠,並於2004年初獲得日本住友化學公司授權生產EVA-VC及EVCL乳膠產品,使產品供應內容更為齊全,得以給客戶更多的選擇。

  大連馬來西亞公司於正式生產隔年(2002年)即通過ISO9001:2000、ISO14001 及 OHSAS 18001:2007 的驗證,並將秉持著品質,研發與創新的精神不斷改善,繼續增進產品品質及開發新產品,以提供海外客戶更多之產品與服務。
Main Products
  Vinyl Acetate-Ethylene Emulsion
  Ethylene-Vinyl Acetate-Vinyl Chloride Emulsion
  Ethylene-Vinyl Chloride Emulsion
 
基本資料
  地址:馬來西亞柔佛州巴西古當81700丹絨浪沙工業區PLO 18.
  佔地面積:121,532M2
  設廠日期:西年1998年8月
  員工人數:60人 (2010年)
  電話:60-7-2565800 (4 lines)
  傳真:60-7-2565799
  E-mail:service@dcc.com.my

>> Google Map <<